Papyrus’ Scroll (incomplete)


I

love purely,

I

love freely,

But Love is a journey best taken alone,

Love thyself and Love Yours,

Cause this Love is Cruel,

Caged up in my Soul,

This Love is Fire,

Burnt down my Heart,

This Love is Life,

That Smile on my Face,

The charred remains will wither to dust,

Ashes to Ashes, Let it rest,

Give me a piece of your Mind,

And a likkle bit of your Love,

I’ll collect all the Scattered peaces of it,

Make it mine,

For you are Mine.

I am Yours,

But this Love isn’t Ours to feel,

My hand isn’t yours to take,

My heart isn’t yours to break

so how could you cheat Fate,

Its been written in the sand,

Throw away the Scripture,

Prophecies only come true after a capture

of Mine heart mindless of Thine,

Only then is Destiny built,

before it shall be fulfilled…

Leave a comment